This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
January
30
Sunday 11:00 AM

01/30 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/30/22 @ 11:00 AM
February
6
Sunday 11:00 AM

02/06 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
On Sale 1/31/22 Sunday, 2/6/22 @ 11:00 AM
February
13
Sunday 11:00 AM

02/13 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
On Sale 2/7/22 Sunday, 2/13/22 @ 11:00 AM
February
20
Sunday 11:00 AM

02/20 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
On Sale 2/14/22 Sunday, 2/20/22 @ 11:00 AM
February
27
Sunday 11:00 AM

02/27 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
On Sale 2/21/22 Sunday, 2/27/22 @ 11:00 AM
March
6
Sunday 11:00 AM

03/06 - Worship Service | 11:00 AM

Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Consolidated Baptist Church, 1625 Russell Cave Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 United States
On Sale 2/28/22 Sunday, 3/6/22 @ 11:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...